Wizkid Reveals ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe)’ Tracklist

wizkid made in lagos deluxe tgj 600x593 1

All roads lead to this Friday (August 27) for Wizkid.

The Afrobeats titan will be unleashing the hotly anticipated deluxe edition of ‘Made In Lagos’ on said date and he’s bringing a string of new tracks with him.

Fans have already sampled the incoming freshness in the form of the Justin Bieber assisted remix of ‘Essence,’

Now, the full tracklist has been unwrapped and showcases the other new songs on offer.

Shared by Starboy moments ago, the tracklist features new cuts ‘Anoti,’ ‘Mood (ft. Buju),’ ‘Steady,’ and the Bieber mix of ‘Essence.’

Check it out:

made in lagos tracklist deluxe tgj 600x590 1

The deluxe lands as Wiz gears up to embark on the sold-out ‘Made In Lagos Tour,’ which will be making stops in Europe, North America, and more.